Contact

Find the right contact for you!

Sofia Region

Address - 1000 Sofia, blvd. Prof. Marko Semov 27

Regional Sales Manager - Yordan Yordanov

Tel. +359 2 87 44 692

       +359 889 855 995

Yordan.Yordanov@assaabloy.com


Sales representative - Vladimir Georgiev

Tel.+359 885 550 330

Vladimir.Georgiev@assaabloy.com

Varna Region

Address - 9000 Varna, str. Petko Staynov 10

Sales representative - Kosyo Kolev

Tel. +359 884 787 474

kosyo.kolev@assaabloy.com


Sales representative - Diyan Borisov

Tel. +359 888 717 180

diyan.borisov@assaabloy.com

Plovdiv Region

Regional Sales manager - Andrey Angelov

Tel. +359 884 885 505

andrey.angelov@assaabloy.com

Pleven Region

Sales representative - Stefan Stefanov

Tel. +359 885 770 855

stefan.stefanov@assaabloy.com